JEE Advanced

Joint Entrance Examination – Advanced (JEE Advanced), formerly the Indian Institutes of Technology Joint Entrance Examination (IIT-JEE), is an academic examination held annually in India. JEE Advanced is a computer-based exam and is usually conducted by seven different Indian IITs (Indian Institute of Technology) on a rotational basis.

It is conducted by one of the seven zonal IITs (IIT Roorkee, IIT Kharagpur, IIT Delhi, IIT Kanpur, IIT Bombay, IIT Madras, and IIT Guwahati) under the guidance of the Joint Admission Board (JAB).

Download Old Question Papers of JEE Advanced Previously Known as IIT JEE.